top of page

Nobody's Property Series

Nobody owns you but you.


Currently, as of April 3, 2018, two novels in the series have been released, with a third planned for a 2021 or 2022 release, though it may be released earlier.

Illustrated Series

The illustrated series was started on January 26, 2018 and currently has over 80 installments (as of October 9, 2018) ready for free viewing. They can be viewed online for free at with the option for premium early release returning soon. 


We are currently working on the "prequel" project Never Give Up, though currently we estimate a 2020 release on that project. A Nobody's Property motion picture is currently planned, but we do not have release information on that at this time.

Lights Off - Teaser

Lights Off - Teaser

Watch Now
Cast & Crew

Director, Writer

Daria Hanks​

Adam Gordon


Olivia Cox


Production Designer

Emily Gray

Timothy Elliott



Alexander Bennett
Emma Rosas
Marie Webb
Olivia Ann Edwards
Patrick Moreno
Ruth Rosenfeld

bottom of page